The NEW Premier Art Walk for Long Beach, California! Located in the East Village Arts District every second Saturday!

Instagram

d
August 12, 2017 Art Walk

Map Locations

01 Graphaids Art Supply @graphaids_longbeach 02 Mural by @caratoes and @woes 03 @powwowlongbeach mural by @adelerenault 04 @powwowlongbeach mural by @cinta_vidal 05 Mural by @jimcokephotography 06 Atlantic Studio 425 @atlanticstudiosalon 07 @powwowlongbeach mural by @bumblebeelovesyou 08 Berlin Bistro @berlinbistrolb 09 Fingerprints Music @fingerprintsmusic 10 Public Art Sculpture by Rob Neilson 11 Mural by @sparc_eg 12 CACtTUS @cacttus_lb 13 Envy Beauty Studio @envybeautystudio 14 Dapper @dapperkingss 15 Hops and Vines Market @hopsandvines_longbeach 16 Dark Art Emporium @darkartemporium 17 ArtExchange @artexchangelb 18 Quackenbush Photography @russquackenbush 19 3rd Street Art Studio @3rd_st_art 20 Glass Fusion Artist Vivian Shimoyama 21 Aingeel-Z Jewelry and Accessories @aingeelzjewelry 22 Live Music and Food Trucks at the East Village Arts Park! 23 Bob The Chiropractor 24 Salon Shampu 25 @powwowlongbeach mural by @felipepantone 26 @powwowlongbeach mural by @davevanpatten 27 Spotlight at MADE @spotlight_at_made 28 Hotel Royal @hotelroyallb 29 Brushstrokes and Beverages @brushstrokesandbevs 30 Vivid Framing @vividframing 31 ReCircle Home @recirclehome 32 Susan Hammond Skin Care @susanhammondskincare 33 Linden Public @lindenpublic 34 Wabi Sabi Village Market 35 District Wine @districtwine 36 Snake Oil Provisions @snakeoilprovisions 37 Hellada Gallery 38 6th And Detroit @6thanddetroit 39 Ay, qué Vintage @ayquevintage 40 Utopia Good Food and Fine Art @utopiagoodfood 41 The Village Grind @thevillagegrindlbc 42 City Grounds @citygrounds 43 East Village Arts District mural by Burt Griswold and Doug Kurtz 44 Superhero mural by @gondekdraws 45 Elephant mural by @roaming__elephant 46 Girl mural by @drewmerritt 47 Cartoon mural by @dabsmyla 48 Wolf mural by @clintonbopp 49 Guy mural by @jc.ro 50 Living Life 365 @livinglife365.us 51 @powwowlongbeach mural by @natepaints 52 Anneise @shopanneise 53 Peacock and Co Plants @peacockandcompany 54 1897LB @1897lb 55 MAKE Collectives @makecollectives 56 Mural by @theartofchase 57 Mona a la Moda @monaalamoda 58 Clay Pottery Studio @clayonfirst 59 The House of Hayden @thehouseofhayden 60 1st and Elm Community Garden @slatejimmy 61 @powwowlongbeach mural by @dragon76art

Map Key

Business Exhibiting Art

Gallery

Mural / Public Art

Activated Green Space

Share Your Experience!

@lbartwalk #longbeach #longbeachartwalk #lbartwalk #eastvillage #eastvillageartsdistrict #artwalk #artwalklb #eastvillageartwalk